Picketing Duties are set up on a 2 week rotation and days of the week are assigned by departments/crews.  Please click on the links for your department to find out when you will have picketing duty.  You will picket every other week.

Dept. 6719                                         Sunday, July 28, 2019 / August 11, 2019

Dept. 6720-14-16                              Sunday, July 28, 2019 / August 11, 2019

Dept. 6735                                         Sunday, July 28, 2019 / August 11, 2019

Depts. 6772                                       Monday, July 29, 2019 / August 12, 2019

Depts. 6750 (Dual Stage)                 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 / August 13, 2019

Depts. 6750 (All Others)                   Wednesday, July 31, 2019 / August 14, 2019

Dept. 6710-11                                    Thursday, August 1, 2019 / August 15, 2019

Dept. 6712                                         Thursday, August 1, 2019 / August 15, 2019

Dept. 6762                                         Friday, August 2, 2019 / August 16, 2019

Dept. 6725-30                                   Saturday, August 3, 2019 / August 17, 2019

Dept. 6719                                         Sunday, August 4, 2019 / August 18, 2019

Dept. 6720-14-16                              Sunday, August 4, 2019 / August 18, 2019

Dept. 6735                                         Sunday, August 4, 2019 / August 18, 2019

Depts. 6772                                       Monday, August 5, 2019 / August 19, 2019

Depts. 6750 (Dual Stage)                 Tuesday, August 6, 2019 / August 20, 2019

Depts. 6750 (All Others)                   Wednesday, August 7, 2019 / August 21, 2019

Dept. 6710-11                                    Thursday, August 8, 2019 / August 22, 2019

Dept. 6712                                         Thursday, August 8, 2019 / August 22, 2019

Dept. 6762                                         Friday, August 9, 2019 / August 23, 2019

Dept. 6725-30                                   Saturday, August 10, 2019 / August 24, 2019

Please see your Divisional Chairman or contact the Union Hall with any questions.