Home Page
Officers and Staff
News Letter
Union Meetings
Links Page
Contact Info
Executive Board
Divisional Chairmen
Union Stewards


All committees and or delegates shall be appointed as needed by the President of the local union. Below you will find a list of committees, and committee members.

Bargaining Committee

Eric Betts 
Scott Puffinberger
Brock Hatlevig
Kyle Weisenburger

International Policy Committee Member

Scott Puffinberger

Dennis Stabler  (Alternate)

Political Action / Rapid Response Committee

Joey Edgell-Co-Chair

Julie Wagner- Co-Chair

Brian Mitchner

Herb Anderson

Joe Steele

Jimmy Kitson

Mike Plummer

Loordes Rivas

Mark McGraw

Norm Foertch

Denise Culbertson

Charlotte Gordon

Korene Mansfield

Miranda Cox

Bridget Bradtmueller

Brian Cicora

Kevin Gramling

Paul Joyce

Organizing Committee

Brian Cicora- Chairman

Scott Puffinberger

Paul Joyce

Wolfgang Schaff

Health & Safety Committee

Brock Hatlevig- Chairman

Crew 1- Bridget Bradtmueller (6750 )

Crew 2- Clifton Pascute( 6730 )

Crew 3- George Riggens(6730 )

Crew 4- Evan Schoof( 6735 )

Crew 24- Kevin Brenneke


USW LOCAL 715 Fair Practice Committee     

Andrew Fuller- Chairman

Julie Wagner            

Rhonda Lee            

Lisa Billingsley            

Cory Freeman                 

Buford Mckinney

Mark Mcgraw   

Randy Zollinger 

Ryan Spieth              


Crew - 2

Crew - 3

Crew - 95

Crew - 1-3

Crew - 1

Crew - 4

Crew - 3

Crew 1-3

Crew -2

Skilled Trades Committee

Scott Puffinberger Chairman

Chris Aufrance

Matt Tofflemoyer               

Brandon Wobler 

Harry Ricker             



Crew - 95

Crew - 1

Crew - 2

Crew - 3

Crew - 4



Women Of Steel

Korene Mansfield

Rhonda Lee



© Local715.org 2011
WebMaster USW 715 Web Team
This page last updated on
November 12, 2012